Organisation

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-700

Teamleitung

Carsten Kuhr

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-730

Mail: c.kuhr@noz-mvo.de

 

Marion Obermeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-622

Mail: m.obermeyer@noz-mvo.de

Standorte

Osnabrück

Bramsche

Quakenbrück

Personalreferentin Zustellung

Tabea Klusmeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-603

Mail: t.klusmeyer@noz-mvo.de

Bewerberhotline 

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-633

 

Reklamationshotline 

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-740

 

Standort Osnabrück

Weiße Breite 4

49084 Osnabrück

Gebietsleiter City-Ost / City-West

 Marcel Bercx

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-606

Mail: m.bercx@noz-mvo.de

Team City-Ost

Gebietsbeauftragte

 Edgar Gunkel

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-619

Mail: e.gunkel@noz-mvo.de

 Angela Tepaß

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-642

Mail: a.tepass@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

 Anja Kerlin

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-610

Mail: a.kerlin@noz-mvo.de

Team City-West

Gebietsbeauftragte

 Thomas Tiemeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-607

 Niels Kopatz

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-616

Mail: n.kopatz@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

 Lena Abeln

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-617

Mail: l.abeln@noz-mvo.de

Partnerschaft