Standort Quakenbrück

Markt 5

49610 Quakenbrück

Gebietsleiter Nordkreis

 Viktor Wantschat

Tel.: 05431 / 9406-43

Mail: v.wantschat@noz-mvo.de

Gebietsbeauftragter

 Björn Thienenkamp

Tel.: 05431 / 9406-42

Mail: b.thienenkamp@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

 Stephanie Sieg

Tel.: 05431 / 9406-40

Mail: s.sieg@noz-mvo.de

Standort Bramsche

Große Straße 6

49565 Bramsche

Gebietsbeauftragte

 Sascha Pingel

Tel.: 05461 / 9300-42

Mail: s.pingel@noz-mvo.de

 Markus Stritzke

Tel.: 05461 / 9300-43

Mail: m.stritzke@noz-mvo.de

 Jonas Wobbe

Tel.: 05461 / 9300-45

Mail: j.wobbe@noz-mvo.de

Innendienste

 Anke Roßner

Tel.: 05461 / 9300-46

Mail: a.rossner@noz-mvo.de

 Simone Große Starmann

Tel.: 05461 / 9300-40

Mail: s.grosse-starmann@noz-mvo.de

Partnerschaft