Standort Osnabrück

Weiße Breite 4

49084 Osnabrück

Team Land-Süd

Gebietsbeauftragte

 Matthias Rinderhagen

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-621

Mail: m.rinderhagen@noz-mvo.de

 Andreas Bickhofe

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-614

Mail: a.bickhofe@noz-mvo.de

 Sandra Daumeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-612

Mail: s.daumeyer@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

 Brigitte Prasse

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-620

Mail: b.prasse@noz-mvo.de

Team Land-Ost

Gebietsbeauftragte

 Lutz Hörnschemeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-613

Mail: l.hoernschemeyer@noz-mvo.de

 Andreas Kahlbow

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-608

Mail: a.kahlbow@noz-mvo.de

 Dennis Grauert

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-615

Mail: d.grauert@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

 Melanie Nikolaus

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-601

Mail: m.nikolaus@noz-mvo.de