Standort Osnabrück

Weiße Breite 4

49084 Osnabrück

Team Süd

Bezirksleiter

 Matthias Rinderhagen

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-654

Mail: m.rinderhagen@noz-mvo.de

 Andreas Bickhofe

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-653

Mail: a.bickhofe@noz-mvo.de

Daniel Schabirosky

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-656

Mail: d.schabirosky@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

 Brigitte Prasse

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-620

Mail: b.prasse@noz-mvo.de

Team Land-Ost

Bezirksleiter

 Lutz Hörnschemeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-613

Mail: l.hoernschemeyer@noz-mvo.de

 Andreas Kahlbow

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-608

Mail: a.kahlbow@noz-mvo.de

Carsten Pichotka

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-607

Mail: c.pichotka@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

Simone Große Starmann

Tel.: 05461 / 930040

Mail: s.grossestarmann@noz-mvo.de