Organisation

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-700

Teamleitung

Carsten Kuhr

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-730

Mail: c.kuhr@noz-mvo.de

 

Marion Obermeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-622

Mail: m.obermeyer@noz-mvo.de

Standorte

Osnabrück

Bramsche

Quakenbrück

Personalreferentin Zustellung

Tabea Klusmeyer

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-603

Mail: t.klusmeyer@noz-mvo.de

Bewerberhotline 

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-633

 

Reklamationshotline 

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-740

 

Standort Osnabrück

Weiße Breite 4

49084 Osnabrück

Regionalleiter

 Marcel Bercx

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-652

Mail: m.bercx@noz-mvo.de

Team Stadt

Bezirksleiter

Viktor Bese

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-619

Mail: v.bese@noz-mvo.de

 Dennis Grauert

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-615

Mail: d.grauert@noz-mvo.de

 Niels Kopatz

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-616

Mail: n.kopatz@noz-mvo.de

 Angela Tepaß

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-642

Mail: a.tepass@noz-mvo.de

Innendienst

 Anja Kerlin

Tel.: 0541 / 60013-610

Mail: a.kerlin@noz-mvo.de